CONTACT INFORMATION
CONTACT US
CONTACT INFORMATION
1415 W. 22nd Street
Suite 1250
Oak Brook, Illinois 60523

p: 630-413-9136
f:  630-574-0213




Daniel K. Alport alport@rockislandcapital.com 
Brian E. Bastedo bastedo@rockislandcapital.com
Patrick W. Hartman hartman@rockislandcapital.com
Alfred M. Mattaliano mattaliano@rockislandcapital.com
Hugh H. McLean mclean@rockislandcapital.com
•  Zofie Mietus mietus@rockislandcapital.com
Michael E. Nugent nugent@rockislandcapital.com

ADVISORS
Eric Aulicino aulicino@rockislandcapital.com
David D. French french@rockislandcapital.com
C. Robb Heineman
Greg S. Maday maday@rockislandcapital.com
Patrick J. Martin martin@rockislandcapital.com